Support Information

Warranty Information
Return Merchandise Policy

Click the link below to start a support ticket.
http://www.midnitehelp.com/

Walter Flores, Order Status
Office: 360.403.7207 Ext. 25
walter@midnitesolar.com

Ryan Stankevitz - Sales
Office: 360.403.7207 Ext. 151
Cell: 207.416.2006
ryan@midnitesolar.com

Kyle McCollum, Sales
360.403.7207 Ext. 34
kylem@midnitesolar.com

Raechel Clewley, Technical Support
360.403.7207 EXT. 152
raechel@midnitesolar.com

Roy Butler, Technical Support
Office: 360.403.7207 Ext. 150
roy@midnitesolar.com

Jim Parish, Technical Support
360.403.7207 Ext. 159
jparish@midnitesolar.com
Our fax is: 360.691.6862
To contact us by email please select a type of inquiry then click the "Continue" button.
General Information
Sales Inquiry
Dealer/Distributor Inquiry
Check out the MidNite Forum for more information.